Here’s where you can look up the reviews left by other people who’ve been using Gas Cooker Installers services.
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Dec 16, 2013 by Peter Glonney

Came at short notice, very prompt, very reasonable prices. Saved Gas Cooker Installers number in my phone, will definitely use again.


ALL ROUND GOOD SERVICE PROVIDED

Aug 28, 2013 by Bea

Staff professional, polite and helpful. Does exactly as stated in their advertisement. A sincere thanks to the engineer C.Peters who disconnected and installed a cooker purchased recently. Would highly recommend this company.


Overall Service

Jul 09, 2013 by Tony Carroll

Just a word of thanks to firstly Chris who took my order, very friendly guy and very professional, the chap who came out was warm and pleasant he carried out the installation of my new cooker and all the required tests were done.
If I hear of anyone needing a gas fitting firm I will point them in your direction
thank you again


Thanks for booking me in and treating me with such professionalism

Apr 22, 2013 by Brent Reagan

Thank you so much for installing my new cooker, I have had it for 3 weeks but I have had no time to arrange an installation due to my busy work schedule. Thanks for booking me in and treating me with such professionalism also, I will be contacting you again I'm sure.


I have no bad comments at all.

Apr 18, 2013 by Margaret Faustina

Buying a gas cooker is always so much hassle for me, they do 100's of different things, there's different types, just mind boggling. My son gave me the number for Gas Cooker Installers for the installation and they were an admirable company, spoke to a lovely man on the phone who booked me in and when the engineer came for the installation he was prepared and qualified. I have no bad comments at all. Thank you.


I think this company is really good at what they do

Apr 17, 2013 by Steve Easton

I think this company is really good at what they do, I have used them a few times now and recommended them to a few people also, they are so on point and focused, the admin team are excellent with communication skills, they are on time every time I have booked a service, the prices are not taking liberties and their response time is ridiculously fast. I have no bad things to say about this business, only thank you. Until next time.


I bought a brand new freestanding cooker from Cannon that needed to be installed

Apr 17, 2013 by Gerard Melchor

I bought a brand new freestanding cooker from Cannon that needed to be installed as soon as possible and gas cooker installers made it happen! Once I made the booking, it was smooth sailing from there. My cooker was installed succesfully and I am happy with the outcome. Thanks again.


Thank you so much for your service

Apr 15, 2013 by Nigul Alesio

Thank you so much for your service, I enjoyed the engineers company and everything went smooth so thank you


I have finally got my gas hob installed

Apr 09, 2013 by George Reagan

I have finally got my gas hob installed, it has been sitting in my property for months and I hadn't got round to having it installed. Thanks to the engineer, great guy! And thank you Gas Cooker Installers.


Great price for getting my cooker installed

Apr 08, 2013 by Darren Michelson

Great price for getting my cooker installed, the engineer was a proper guy, he had his ID and all the equipment prepared when he arrived. Pretty reliable service for me, thanks again for your help.


Gas Cooker Installers 0207 781 9249 16 – 18 Pampisford Road, Greater London MS, CR8 2NE UK 4.3 5.0 80 80 Came at short notice, very prompt, very reasonable prices. Saved Gas Cooker Installers number in my phone, will definitely use again.
Page:
123»