Here’s where you can look up the reviews left by other people who’ve been using Gas Cooker Installers services.
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I have no complaints whatsoever

Apr 05, 2013 by Milan Hartford

Very pleased with my new cooker, the service I received was great, I have no complaints whatsoever, thanks.


I can finally have cooked food after about 3 weeks of ready meals

Apr 03, 2013 by Harley Becken

Installation done! I can finally have cooked food after about 3 weeks of ready meals, so unhealthy. Thanks a lot for your help guys.


Just had my brand new hob installed

Mar 25, 2013 by Paul Stevenson

Just had my brand new hob installed and it works fine. My wife is happy, we can continue cooking all our meals and that makes me happy. Great work lads, thanks a lot.


I have used my cooker multiple times since and it has worked perfectly

Mar 22, 2013 by Kelly Herstook

Thank you very much for my gas cooker installation, I have used my cooker multiple times since and it has worked perfectly. Thanks again.


A friend of mine recommended your services

Mar 20, 2013 by Sharron Sonnit

A friend of mine recommended your services for my gas cooker installation and I am glad she did. Reliable service and trustworthy staff, thank you.


They have great communication skills and self initiative

Mar 19, 2013 by Jeremy Reegan

GCI done my Gas Safety Certificate for me last week, great staff and very professional attitude. They have great communication skills and self initiative as a unit. Definitely a company worth taking a look at for your gas in your household, whether it be appliances or general. Thanks!


Thank you for understanding and respecting my views!

Mar 13, 2013 by Dimitri Pridanta

As I rightfully should be, I'm a little paranoid about my gas safety so I told the team on the phones that they better bring a qualified engineer or I will tell him to go away. When he arrived he had the badge held up to me at the front door and even asked me if I would like to call the office for identification confirmation, I replied it would not be necessary. He installed my gas cooker for me and quietly left, no mess was left and no trouble was caused, thank you for understanding and respecting my views!


Thank you for my cooker installation

Mar 12, 2013 by Peter Brackston

Thank you for my cooker installation. As it was a range cooker it was a bit difficult to move because of the weight, but the engineer stuck to it and carried out the job quickly and kept it clean. Thanks again.


Customer service was the best I have had since I can remember

Mar 08, 2013 by Jerome Bartlet

Customer service was the best I have had since I can remember, the engineer that came to my property was a great guy, great sense of humour but he balanced out doing his job and interacting perfectly and had it done in around 40 minutes. I will recommend this company to anyone who may need their services and the money is competitive! Thanks again.


Wanted to thank you for my cooker installation

Mar 04, 2013 by Richard Wench

Wanted to thank you for my cooker installation it went very well and I have used my cooker countless times with my wife since. Thanks again for all your help.


Gas Cooker Installers 0207 781 9249 16 – 18 Pampisford Road, Greater London MS, CR8 2NE UK 4.3 5.0 80 80 Came at short notice, very prompt, very reasonable prices. Saved Gas Cooker Installers number in my phone, will definitely use again.