Here’s where you can look up the reviews left by other people who’ve been using Gas Cooker Installers services.
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They did a great job

Feb 25, 2013 by Samantha Leddon

Bought myself a brand new freestnding gas cooker and I had gas cooker installers install it for me. They did a great job, within 20 mins they were outta here. Thanks for your help.


Disciplined and focused people

Feb 22, 2013 by George Nefflan

This is the 2nd time gas cooker installers have installed a gas appliance for me and both times were disciplined and focused people who were sent to do my services. Thank you for making it easy


Thanks for the installation!

Feb 20, 2013 by Dean McCarthy

Finally got my new cooker installed, it has been sitting in my house doing nothing, I have been eating ready meals for the past month. Thanks for the installation! Im aware it is a fairly big cooker as well so lifting was a bit of a problem but the engineer cam through splendid. Thanks.


I'm happy with the service I was provided

Feb 18, 2013 by Frederick Mollis

My Gas Safety certificate was successful, I'm totally happy with the service I was provided, great company. Thanks


We need more companies like this

Feb 15, 2013 by Roy Hedges

Got my range cooker installed yesterday and im quite happy with the outcome. There was a 5 minute call and a maximum of 15-20 mins for the installation, I couldn't help but think something was missing but there wasn't. He was qualified, the company was trustworthy and he walked me through the steps of my cooker installation. We need more companies like this. Thanks a bunch.


I can see why she recommended you

Feb 13, 2013 by Claudia Taylor

I was recommended this company by my mother who had her cooker serviced. I can see why she recommended you.. Thanks for your help.


My disconnection was free!

Feb 07, 2013 by Oliver Brand

Thank you very much for your service, I'm pleased that my disconnection was free due to my installation being at the same place and time. Cheers.


I passed my Gas Safety certificate!

Feb 05, 2013 by Simon Harrison

I passed my Gas Safety certificate! I'm a happy chap, thanks to the engineer and GCI,. I use these guys for all of my gas appliances and I have recommended 2 people to give you lot a call. Thanks again.


I will recommend you guys to anyone

Feb 04, 2013 by Quentin Presston

I will recommend you guys to anyone should it be relevant, I used your company for an oven installation and when I spoke to other companies, they kept complaining about the time slots. You just got the job done! Excellent! Carry on :)


Professional and focused!

Jan 29, 2013 by Jake Kasstin

Needed a hob installed, so I called for a quote. I am having a new kitchen put in my property and the person I spoke to advised me on the distance between the circumferences of my appliances as a health and safety risk and legal requirement. Very professional and focused! I felt like I was in secure hands, hence my review! Thank you.


Gas Cooker Installers 0207 781 9249 16 – 18 Pampisford Road, Greater London MS, CR8 2NE UK 4.3 5.0 80 80 Came at short notice, very prompt, very reasonable prices. Saved Gas Cooker Installers number in my phone, will definitely use again.