Here’s where you can look up the reviews left by other people who’ve been using Gas Cooker Installers services.
To add yours simply click here to submit your review button below:

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

definately recommend

Nov 15, 2011 by Lindsey

Strongly recommend this company, everything from quality of service to punctuality was on point. Highly recommend and will definitely keep their number stored for the future


very satisfied

Nov 10, 2011 by Milo de Marco

I am very satisfied with the product from start to finish would recommend


Great engineer

Nov 08, 2011 by Ibrahim Abdulrahman

Pleasant engineer, very polite and friendly. Recommend to all!


recommend to anybody

Nov 04, 2011 by Dan Lake

Had my new gas hob and oven installed by this company, everything from the booking to service went smoothly, recommend them to anybody.


very helpful

Nov 02, 2011 by Martine Fredrickson

Fair price to pay for the old oven's disconnection and new oven's installation. The pseron I spoke to on the phone whilst booking my appointment was very helpful.


Excellent service at a reasonable price

Oct 28, 2011 by Anna

Our cooker was installed several weeks ago by one of your tradesmen (Gregory I think). He turned up at the property promptly, installed the oven in a timely manner, despite having to pop out to buy a part for it. Would be happy to recommend and use your services again..


Would recommend

Oct 27, 2011 by Wayne Hicks

Rang to book someone to come to my house and install my new cooker, they lady who booked it in for me was lovely and very helpful. Would recommend this company!


Fabulous Work!

Oct 25, 2011 by Kylie Bridge

This company definitely has the WOW factor, low prices, friendly staff and great quality of service, overall Fabulous Work!


10/10

Oct 11, 2011 by David Edmondos

Service was 10/10 perfect. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family


Friendly & helpful gas installer

Aug 09, 2011 by Harish

Pleased to say the friendly and helpful gas installer did the job efficiently and made sure the pilot light for the heater was sorted out. No stress! Pleased it's all working.

Will keep you in mind should I have future requirements.


Gas Cooker Installers 0207 781 9249 16 – 18 Pampisford Road, Greater London MS, CR8 2NE UK 4.3 5.0 80 80 Came at short notice, very prompt, very reasonable prices. Saved Gas Cooker Installers number in my phone, will definitely use again.
Page:
«678